EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Board Members

Dave Belus
Dave Belus
Chairman
dbelus@jcsd1.us
Term Ends: 2022
Jodi Verplancke
Jodi Verplancke
Vice Chairperson
jverplancke@jcsd1.us
Term Ends: 2020
Rich Hall
Rich Hall
Treasurer
rhall@jcsd1.us
Term Ends: 2020 
John Manzella
John Manzella
Clerk
jmanzella@jcsd1.us
Term Ends: 2022

jan johnson


Jan Johnson
Trustee
jjohnson@jcsd1.us
Term Ends: 2020
Mary McCorkle
Mary McCorkle
Trustee
mmccorkle@jcsd1.us
Term Ends: 2022
Mike Moon
Mike Moon
Trustee
mmoon@jcsd1.us
Term Ends: 2022
Margo Sabec
Margo Sabec
Trustee
msabec@jcsd1.us
Term Ends: 2020
Marcy Schueler
Marcy Schueler
Trustee
mschueler@jcsd1.us
Term Ends: 2020