District/Board‎ > ‎

Business and Operational Services


The Business & Operations Team is committed to being a continuous source of assistance, providing quality, “individually focused” service and support to the employees, parents, and students of JCSD. We believe that by creating a spirit of team work within our school district, we establish a strong sense of commitment that will be reflected in the growth and success of our employees and ultimately the students of Johnson County.

We work to foster a respectful and supportive work environment and are dedicated to providing friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient resource services to our community in order to further the mission of the District.

The team is responsible for all aspects of financial activities and accountability, employee services, facility operations and maintenance, fixed assets, ware house services, and purchasing.




To contact us:                                Hours of Operation:                                                                         
601 W. Lott                                      Monday - Thursday 7:30 am - 5:00 pm                                                  Buffalo, WY  82834                           Friday 7:30 am - 4:00 pm                                                                 
Phone: 307.684.9571                                                                                                                                   
Fax:    307.684.5182

Business Office:


     Eileen Bentley
     Business Manager
eMail:  ebentley@jcsd1.us


     Heidi Sanchez
Executive Admin. Assistant
eMail:  hsanchez@jcsd1.us

 


      Ricci Sanders
Accounts Payable Specialist
eMail:  rsanders@jcsd1.us

 
               Julie Tiller
   Accounting Specialist
  eMail:  jtiller@jcsd1.us
 
Terry Gibbs
Payroll & Benefits Specialist eMail:  tgibbs@jcsd1.us
 
Cameron Kukuchka
   Technology Director
eMail:  ckukuchka@jcsd1.us

 
            Chris Spencer
Building & Grounds Supervisor