Members


Rich Hall 

Chairman

340 Fort Street
Buffalo, WY 82834 


   Email: rhall@jcsd1.us
   Term Ends: 2020




Steve Reimann
Vice Chairman

500 Sourdough
Buffalo, WY 82834

Email: sreimann@jcsd1.us
Term Ends: 2018


Kathy Smith                                                   Treasurer


   50 Bomber Lane
   Buffalo, WY 82834

   Email: ksmith@jcsd1.us
   Term Ends: 2018

 

Dave Belus
Clerk

P.O. Box 327
Buffalo, WY 82834

Email: dbelus@jcsd1.us
Term Ends: 2018



Tim Blaney 
Trustee

489 N. DeSmet
Buffalo, WY 82834 

Email: tblaney@jcsd1.us
Term Ends: 2020


Margo Sabec
Trustee

Kaycee, WY 82639


Email: msabec@jcsd1.us
Term Ends: 2020



Marcy Schueler                                           Trustee

8 Westwind Drive
Buffalo, WY 82834                                                                                             

   Email: mschueler@jcsd1.us
   Term Ends: 2020



Jodi Verplancke
Trustee

231 Birch St.
Buffalo, WY 82834

Email: jverplancke@jcsd1.us
Term Ends: 2020




Nicole Novotny-Wonka 
Trustee 

609 Sesame St. 
Buffalo, WY 82834 

Email: nwonka@jcsd1.us 
Term Ends: 2018